Pages

Monday

WUT/BERLIN spring 2012 selection show


SS12





DIGITAL GODS
Wut berlin's 2012 Spring/Summer Fashion Show

Saturday 10th December 2011:
1st Show: 17:00 (17:30 start)
2nd Show: 18:00 (18:30 start)

To celebrate our 3rd Opening Anniversary in Omotesando,
we would like to invite you to our 2012 S/S Fashion Show on Saturday 10th December 2011.
表参道店のオープン3周年を記念して
2012春夏ファッション・プレゼンテーションを
2011年12月10日土曜日に行います。

uslu airlines from Berlin will provide you free air brush make up and nail service at the party.
ベルリンのuslu airlines/ ウスルエアラインズ からエアブラシポイントメイク/ネイルサービスを無料で御体験頂けます。

Special guest model: Joey Ma (Hong Kong fashion icon)
http://www.joey-ma.com/

Wut berlin 2012 Spring/Summer Collection
on Live streaming by TOKYO FASHION FILM
TOKYO FAHION FILM にてライブ・ストリーミング中継されます
www.tokyofashionfilm.com
2011 December 10th
18:30 in Tokyo / Seoul
17:30 in Taipei / Hong Kong / Singapore
10:30 in Berlin / Paris / Copenhagen
09:30 in London
04:30 in New York
07:30 in Sao Paulo

HAIR BY Aoki
MAKEUP BY Takae
MUSIC BY Flash & Roxi (Banzai / ilil)
STYLING BY Yann & Seitaro Ito

livestreamed 10.dec at 10.30 cet


No comments:

Post a comment