Saturday

TOKYO FASHION WEEK SS15


RENEGURSKOV_DARLING SS15

WUT SHOWROOM
@PANOF E STUDIO
2014 OCT. 14(Tue) ‐ 24(Fri)
10:00‐19:00



Wednesday

SS15 PREVIEW IN CPH

Darling - the positive word you use when you approach someone you like, when you are a little camp or when you cannot remember anyones name! SS15 is based on that positive word.



THANK YOU
RENE DANIEL
NOAH SIRKIS
AGNES MATHILDE
MARSTRAND
MARIE WESTERGAARD
ALEXANDER FRISK
METTE WEIS
KASPER
& all who joined - see you in paris

WUT - the aw 14 selection SHOW


WUT presents "Baroque ARMY" ~It’s Beyond My Control~
2014-2015 Autumn & Winter Fashion Show
2014.06.21 SAT. OPEN: 15:30 ~ START: 16:00

The Army Of Fashion is Alive Again!
Drama, Tension, Exuberance, and Grandeur
Mix Sportswear with Couture,
Military Camouflage with Opulent Garments…
It's Beyond Your Control!

LOCATION: 〒 150-0021
Tokyo, Shibuya-ku, Nishi 1-34-17 Za HOUSE Building 3F
Tel :03-5459-9571
Theroomdaikanyama.Com

STYLING BY: YANN LE GOEC
HAIR BY: NORI
MAKEUP BY: KEN(3rd)
MUSIC BY: 1984 1/2
DISPLAY BY: BODYSONG. &YUDAI ICHINOSAWA
ILLUSTRATION BY: DANIEL PALILLO

WUT presents "Baroque ARMY"
~It's Beyond My Control~
2014-2015 Autumn & Winter Fashion Show
アッシュ・ペー・フランスのセレクトショップ「WUT」
"Baroque ARMY" ~It's Beyond My Control~
を2014−2015秋冬シーズンのテーマとし、コレクションを発表します。
Army Of Fashionの再来!
ドラマ、テンション、エネルギッシュとゴージャス。
スポーツウエアはクチュールと、ミリタリー・カムフラージュは豪華な素材とミックス。
それは自分のコントロールを超えた向こうにあるもの。

【FASHION SHOW】
■日 程:2014年06月21日(土)
■時 間: OPEN/15:30 START/16:00
■場 所: The room代官山(東京都渋谷区恵比寿西1−34−17 Za HOUSEビル3F)

www.wutberlin.com





         

#SHOP

   NEW ONE OFF IN OUR SHOP
                             .

SS14 special edits at our shop!

#ss14 specials







Sunday

TOKYO FASHIONWEEK AW14.15 #WUTBERLIN


a customer wearing ss14 shirtpants at ROOMSlink 






the presentation at ROOMS TOKYO // WUTBERLIN SHOWROOM
.

Saturday

RENEGURSKOV AW 14/15 - Worried by RIKA YASUI

               

Wednesday

#AW1415 // TOKYO and PARIS

TOKYO.feb 18 at WUTBERLIN SHOWROOM//ROOMS
PARIS march 1. at VOID SHOWROOM


































photo: kasper harup hansen
model: noah syrkis
girl: laura tønder 
make up: marie w // foxjump 

Friday

WUT//BERLIN SS14 SELECTION




WUT presents "JUNGLE CITY" Spring/Summer 2014 Fashion Show 2013.12.13 Fri. Open: 19:00 / Start: 19:30 Place: THE FACTORY 〒150-0022 東京都渋谷区恵比寿南1丁目24−2 EBISU FORT 5F http://goo.gl/maps/P2yho on Live Streaming by TOKYO FASHION FILM www.tokyofashionfilm.com 2013 December 13th 19:30 in Tokyo / Seoul 18:30 in Taipei / Hong Kong / Singapore 11:30 in Berlin / Paris / Copenhagen / Barcelona 12:30 in Helsinki 10:30 in London 05:30 in New York 02:30 in Los Angeles 08:30 in Sao Paulo STYLING BY: Yann Le Goec HAIR BY: Aoki MAKEUP BY: Michiko Funabiki MUSIC BY: 1984 ½ http://1984-half.tumblr.com/ DISPLAY BY: DESIGN MUSICA http://designmusica.com/ "Without culture, and the relative freedom it implies, society, even when perfect, is but a jungle. This is why any authentic creation is a gift to the future." Albert Camus 〒150-0022 東京都渋谷区恵比寿南1丁目24−2 フォトホリック -






Thursday

FRUITS // JAPAN


OUR CAMOU TIGHTS ON THE COVER OF #FRUITS JAPAN


.

#JOLIN TSAI

TAIWANESE SUPERSTAR #JOLIN TSAI  WEARING THE TEEDY SWEAT

  

Monday

Wednesday

Tuesday

SS14 LOOKBOOK.

.


request lookbook : rene@renegurskov.com
.


.

SHOWROOM #JAPAN


THE SS14 COLLECTION ON DISPLAY IN JAPAN







.
.

Friday

WUT - THE FALL SHOW

LEGENDARY TOKYO SHOP SHOWED THEIR FALL SELECTION ON JUNE 15 2013






           

SS14 MENS FASHIONWEEK PARIS


JOEY MA WAS SO KIND TO LOOK BY  AND REST THE SUMMERBOMBER.


SARAH HAY FROM ID-MAGAZINE TESTED THE SUMMER PARKACOAT


COLLEAGUE KENAX LEUNG ALSO TESTED THE SUMMERBOMBER

.

THE FASHION PACK # 8 ARNOLD GEVERS


Questionaire ID`ESQUE
ARNOLD GEVERS.
.





What do you do?
Designing my gypsy life on the canvas of fancy clothes

What inspires you?
Social interaction, awkward moments – confusion in general.

What was your big break?
Takashi Murakami: My Lonesome Cowboy, Palais de Tokyo, Paris, Summer 2005

What is most essential to what you do?
Cumshots

What might people be surprised to learn about your job?
The glamour is real

What are the dangers of your job?
$$$

Best and worse career point:
best: being supported by people I respect
worst: giving impulses and seeing them being taken away

.


arnold is our graphic gueststar for ss14.
to be seen in paris in june 13.
.

Sunday

FUCKING YOUNG

editorial from FUCKING YOUNG


.
Protographed by Yoshiaki Sekine

Styled by Hideyuki Hayashi


.


Monday

POP_UP SHOP

.


  .