Friday

WUT//BERLIN SS14 SELECTION




WUT presents "JUNGLE CITY" Spring/Summer 2014 Fashion Show 2013.12.13 Fri. Open: 19:00 / Start: 19:30 Place: THE FACTORY 〒150-0022 東京都渋谷区恵比寿南1丁目24−2 EBISU FORT 5F http://goo.gl/maps/P2yho on Live Streaming by TOKYO FASHION FILM www.tokyofashionfilm.com 2013 December 13th 19:30 in Tokyo / Seoul 18:30 in Taipei / Hong Kong / Singapore 11:30 in Berlin / Paris / Copenhagen / Barcelona 12:30 in Helsinki 10:30 in London 05:30 in New York 02:30 in Los Angeles 08:30 in Sao Paulo STYLING BY: Yann Le Goec HAIR BY: Aoki MAKEUP BY: Michiko Funabiki MUSIC BY: 1984 ½ http://1984-half.tumblr.com/ DISPLAY BY: DESIGN MUSICA http://designmusica.com/ "Without culture, and the relative freedom it implies, society, even when perfect, is but a jungle. This is why any authentic creation is a gift to the future." Albert Camus 〒150-0022 東京都渋谷区恵比寿南1丁目24−2 フォトホリック -