Friday

WUT BERLIN - WINTERSELECTION SHOW



FASHION SHOW - INVITATION

Wut berlin
Dark Renaissance
WINTER is COMING
2012-2013

Fashion Show


2012.06.23 Sat.

1st SHOW: 17:00 (17:30 Start)
2nd SHOW: 18:00 (18:30 Start)

on Live streaming by TOKYO FASHION FILM
www.tokyofashionfilm.com
2012 June 23rd
18:30 in Tokyo / Seoul
17:30 in Taipei / Hong Kong / Singapore

11:30 in Berlin / Paris / Copenhagen
10:30 in London
05:30 in New York
02:30 in Los Angeles
06:30 in Sao Paulo

PHOTO BY Uemura Tadayuki
STYLING BY Yann Le Goec
MAKEUP BY Anna
HAIR BY Aoki

DISPLAY BY Balmung & Bodysong

MUSIC BY Flash & Roxi (Banzai/ilil)

SPECIAL GUEST MODEL:
Joey Ma (Hong Kong fashion icon)
www.joey-ma.com

www.wutberlin.com

after-show party:
SODOM
ダーク、ゲイ、ファッションを基軸に東京の様々なシーンからDJ達を招集。
最新のダークミュージック&ダークファッションを楽しめる、新しいタイプのクィア・ダンスパーティ。

80s / post-punk / minimal-wave / dark-wave / dark-pop / new-wave / queer-wave / new-beat / industrial / new-grave / ebm / witch-house / italo-disco / etc….

2012.6.23.SAT @ Neo Masquerade(新宿2丁目)

http://neomasquerade.com/
B1F Hokuto Build. 2-16-8 Shinjyuku Shinjyuku-ku Tokyo
03-5925-8680

OPEN: 22:00
FEE: 2500yen (1Drink) / 2000yen (1Drink) with flyer before 24:00
*出入自由(No charge for re-entrance for the event)

DJs:
Soft & Hard
nAohiro12xu (†13th moon†/Tokyo Decay)
LEOCANDYCANE
SHO (PLASTIC ZOOMS)
Rus Brockman’ (Tearminal Beach)
Sylvanian
karmagram
[12/06/04 12:05:49] asami: http://sodom-tokyo.tumblr.com/
-- 






livestreaming: