Monday

fall looks



hong kong editorial : oc.cn


tokyo based super buyer: yann le goec /WUT BERLIN


korean superstar KEY/SHINEE



look from tokyo store CANDY


fashion superstar JOEY MA


 hong kong editorial: on.cn


joey ma!










TAIPEI: AWA X WUT berlin POP-UP SHOP







AWA X WUT berlin POP-UP SHOP in Taipei
WUT berlin in AWA 限定時間店面在台北

WUT Berlin(www.wutberlin.com) 一家結合世界各國知名品牌的店,它位於在日本東京表參道上。在12月16到18日,這3天限定期間會原之原味的搬到台北位於東區的一家服飾概念店AWA.

招待派對於
2011-12-16 18:00-22:00
提供飲料和小點心
WUT Berlin 的採購 Yann Le Geoc 即將出席

After Party( 派對後的聚會)
2011/12/16 10:00pm -3:00am
地址:忠孝東路4段205巷26弄8號
http://www.chaospunk.com/
DJ's: Peter Wu / Yann / etc...

在這次的概念店裡會帶來很多各國的新設計師,像是AGI&SAM, ANNTIAN, BALMUNG, BODYSONG, GROUND ZERO, HUI-HUI, MIDNIGHT RENDEZ-VOUS, RENE GURSKOV, SISE, STARSTYLING, STOF, TATA CHRISTIANE, VLADIMIR KARALEEV, etc…

店面營業時間
2:00pm-10:00pm (禮拜天到禮拜四)
2:00pm-11:00pm(禮拜五到禮拜六)

Special display by Na Ked
http://www.flickr.com/photos/-qpqp-/
▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲
台灣設計師Na Ked 會展覽他的作品

還有為了慶祝WUT Berlin 在表參道開幕 3週年,我們想要邀請你到TOKYO FASHION FILM (http://www.tokyofashionfilm.com/)觀看2012年春夏的服裝發表影片. 你們可以在2011年12月10日的下午5點半開始進入網站欣賞

AWA X WUT berlin POP-UP SHOP in Taipei

From December 16 to 19th, the select shop, Wut berlin, in Omotesando, (www.wutberlin.com) is moving from Tokyo to Taipei for a 3 days Pop-Up Store at AWA, one of the best select shop in Taipei!!

RECEPTION PARTY @ AWA:
2011/12/16 18:00~22:00
with the presence of Yann Le Goec, Wut berlin buyer.

AFTER PARTY @ VICIOUS CIRCLE
2011/12/16 10:00pm-3:00am
8, Alley 26, Lane 205, ZhongXiao E Rd, Sec 4; (02) 2777-2218
http://www.chaospunk.com/
DJ's: Peter Wu / Yann / etc...

The pop-up store will feature items from Wut berlin selection of new international fashion designers, like AGI&SAM, ANNTIAN, BALMUNG, BODYSONG, GROUND ZERO, HUI-HUI, MIDNIGHT RENDEZ-VOUS, RENE GURSKOV, SISE, STARSTYLING, STOF, TATA CHRISTIANE, VLADIMIR KARALEEV, etc…

The business hour of AWA is:
2:00pm-10:00pm ( sun- thurs)
2:00pm-11:00pm( fri and sat)

Special display by Na Ked
http://www.flickr.com/photos/-qpqp-/

WUT/BERLIN spring 2012 selection show


SS12





DIGITAL GODS
Wut berlin's 2012 Spring/Summer Fashion Show

Saturday 10th December 2011:
1st Show: 17:00 (17:30 start)
2nd Show: 18:00 (18:30 start)

To celebrate our 3rd Opening Anniversary in Omotesando,
we would like to invite you to our 2012 S/S Fashion Show on Saturday 10th December 2011.
表参道店のオープン3周年を記念して
2012春夏ファッション・プレゼンテーションを
2011年12月10日土曜日に行います。

uslu airlines from Berlin will provide you free air brush make up and nail service at the party.
ベルリンのuslu airlines/ ウスルエアラインズ からエアブラシポイントメイク/ネイルサービスを無料で御体験頂けます。

Special guest model: Joey Ma (Hong Kong fashion icon)
http://www.joey-ma.com/

Wut berlin 2012 Spring/Summer Collection
on Live streaming by TOKYO FASHION FILM
TOKYO FAHION FILM にてライブ・ストリーミング中継されます
www.tokyofashionfilm.com
2011 December 10th
18:30 in Tokyo / Seoul
17:30 in Taipei / Hong Kong / Singapore
10:30 in Berlin / Paris / Copenhagen
09:30 in London
04:30 in New York
07:30 in Sao Paulo

HAIR BY Aoki
MAKEUP BY Takae
MUSIC BY Flash & Roxi (Banzai / ilil)
STYLING BY Yann & Seitaro Ito

livestreamed 10.dec at 10.30 cet


renegurskov x ASYLUM singapore





"Asylum Shop celebrates its one-year anniversaryNov 10, 2011
 We’re madly in love with Asylum Shop for bringing in such awesome fashion labels, and this Saturday, they will be celebrating their first anniversary in big style.
Expect some great in-store deals and privileges, exclusive commemorative pieces by renowned labels Cor Sini Labe Doli, Nakkna & Rene Gurskov, special shopping bags with contributions by local luminaries Ivanho Harlim, Syndicate, Mojoko & Asylum, and to top it off, local music collective Syndicate will be doing an Audio Visual performance. We can’t wait!!